top of page

STEM Hub Advisory Team

Beth Alcouloumre

Manufacturing Engineer Manager, Trillium Engineering


Diego Betancourt

Student, Columbia Gorge Community College - Hood River Campus

Robert Clark

CTE Teacher, The Dalles High School

Brent Emmons

Principal, Hood River Middle School

Andrea Flores

Juntos Coordinator, OSU Extension of Wasco & Hood River Counties

Jonathan Fost

Migrant Education Program Director, Columbia Gorge ESD

Penny Grotting

Superintendent, North Central ESD

Mary Kramer

Instructional Director, CTE, Science, & Math Depts, CGCC

Carrie Pipinich

Director, Gorge Technology Alliance

Dezi Remington

Dufur Resident & Wheat Farmer

Shira Skybinskyy

Early Learning Hub Director, Four Rivers Early Learning Hub

Lu Seapy

STEM Program Coordinator, OSU Wasco County Extension 4-H

Stefanie Siebold

Program Director, East Cascades Workforce Investment

Xochil Springer

Skamania County Parent

Pat Sublette

Superintendent, Columbia Gorge Education Service District

Kristin Whitley

Dean of Students, Dufur School

Want to join the Leadership Team? If so, please contact us! We're always looking for diverse perspectives on how to better promote STEM education in our region. 

bottom of page